Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Keystone Health & Wellness Center

Medical Center located in Greenwood Village, CO

12 total reviews

Keystone Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keystone Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle M.
Submitted 11/05/18
After suffering from allergies for over 40 years, from ragweed, pollen, cat dander, etc. I was advised of the opportunity to have an allergy test and treatment through Keystone. I found out I was allergic to more than I knew and they created a custom series of injections to match my allergens. I’ve been doing the injections weekly for six months and am having fewer reactions. We even got a cat for my son and I am not having adverse reactions at all. I have been recommending this therapy both locally and nationally due to it’s great effectiveness. After a year, I expect to be allergy free! Thank you for providing this great service!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/04/18
The past ten weeks have been amazing. I no longer have lower back pain issues, and I have a continued program to help maintain going forward. The keys to my success were professionals who knew their area of care, and thoroughly explained what we were doing and why. A specific example was in PT where Shane explained the parts of the body we were targeting and was engaged in making sure I was progressing. The staff at Keystone is top notch. I definitely felt like one of the team with my care and not just a number in a doctor’s office. Ultimately, the key is consistency. I was consistent with my appointments, which allowed he team at keystone to provide the best results possible. Follow their plan, it works!
Cassandra J.
Submitted 10/03/18
Instead of being referred out for physical therapy in one place, a chiropractor in another and yet again - another place for any injections or medical treatment needed - you having everything you need under one roof!
Aaron A.
Submitted 10/02/18
I came in with lower back pain due to a car accident that I had been in a couple months prior to coming in. Over the course of about 12 weeks of physical therapy and getting adjusted regularly I leave here pain free and with a variety of different exercises and skills that I can use on a daily basis to help make sure that I stay and remain pain free. The staff was very professional and supportive throughout my therapy and time here and were very helpful in explaining what to expect during the course of my therapy. These goals were helpful in showing me the progress I was making throughout therapy. I am confident as I walk out of here that I can take the things I have learned and apply them to my everyday life and am thankful for all the support I received throughout my therapy.
Jeanine L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Life changing; that is what my experience with Keystone Health and Wellness comes down to. In May 2017, I arrived complaining of tension in my shoulders and neck. The staff is a pleasure to work with and was able to address my concerns immediately. After my 12 weeks of treatments and physical therapy, I am stronger, have more energy, more flexibility, have lost weight and am feeling empowered that I can keep the changes that Keystone Health and Wellness has helped me make for a healthier lifestyle. The best part, I don’t experience the tension headaches and the pain in my shoulders and neck that I once did.
Seth R.
Submitted 10/01/18
When I first started it was due to a shoulder injury that wasn’t getting better. Coming to Keystone I realized just how bad my overall body was in both posture and range of motion. After all the exercises and stretches I not only feel a foot taller I’m also limited in my day to day pain. My should has a tear but I have maintained my range of motion and kept pain to a minimum.
Kenita G.
Submitted 09/21/18
I went into my appointment a nervous wreck. I had been dealing with the sun and the traffic. I left the office feeling I can take on the world.
Gloria H.
Submitted 09/21/18
EVERYONE was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I was carefully listened to, tested and then examined before a course of action was recommended, with options. And, for a plus, they were really nice.
Herb C.
Submitted 09/21/18
The people at the reception/appointment desk are friendly and efficient. Dr. Kevin Ryan is very caring and makes sure he understands your issues and works to take care of your concerns. Whether you have old injuries or new problems that have arisen since your last visit, Dr. Kevin uses techniques to lessen your pain and correct ongoing problems. He is great!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 09/21/18
I receive excellent chiropractic care at Keystone, and always leave feeling amazing. Their treatments have changed my life by reducing migraines and back/neck pain. Dr. Ryan is great at what he does - he's professional and always makes me feel comfortable and I leave feeling my best.
Travis R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Everyone in the office is AWESOME, and is always looking for ways to help me feel better!
Renee R.
Submitted 09/06/18
I had a knot in my shoulder for several months and Jeff worked it out within a matter of minutes. It was literally the best massage I have ever had. The best!